ePojisteni.cz liga 2016/17


rounddatehome awayhalf-time
30. Sat 27.5.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Jihlava  Jihlava (1:0)
29. Sat 20.5.2017 Brno Brno  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
28. Fri 12.5.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  3:3 Mladá Boleslav  Mladá Boleslav (0:1)
27. Sat 6.5.2017 Jablonec Jablonec  2:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
26. Sat 29.4.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Dukla Praha  Dukla Praha (2:0)
25. Sun 23.4.2017 Sparta Sparta  2:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (2:0)
24. Sun 16.4.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Slovácko  Slovácko (1:0)
23. Fri 7.4.2017 Hradec Králové Hradec Králové  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
22. Sat 1.4.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  2:2 Teplice  Teplice (0:0)
21. Sun 19.3.2017 Karviná Karviná  2:3 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
16. Wed 15.3.2017 Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
20. Sat 11.3.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Liberec  Liberec (1:0)
19. Sun 5.3.2017 Slavia Slavia  1:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
18. Sat 25.2.2017 Zlín Zlín  0:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
17. Sat 18.2.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Příbram  Příbram (0:0)
15. Sun 27.11.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Brno  Brno (1:0)
14. Sat 19.11.2016 Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav  0:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
13. Sun 6.11.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  3:1 Jablonec  Jablonec (1:0)
12. Sun 30.10.2016 Dukla Praha Dukla Praha  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
11. Sun 23.10.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Sparta  Sparta (1:0)
10. Sat 15.10.2016 Slovácko Slovácko  1:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
9. Sun 2.10.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  4:1 Hradec Králové  Hradec Králové (3:0)
8. Sat 24.9.2016 Teplice Teplice  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
7. Sun 18.9.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  2:0 Karviná  Karviná (1:0)
6. Sat 10.9.2016 Liberec Liberec  1:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
5. Sun 28.8.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  3:1 Slavia  Slavia (0:1)
4. Sat 20.8.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  0:2 Zlín  Zlín (0:1)
3. Fri 12.8.2016 Příbram Příbram  0:3 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:2)
2. Sun 7.8.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  1:1 Bohemians 1905  Bohemians 1905 (1:1)
1. Sat 30.7.2016 Jihlava Jihlava  1:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
 
© FC VIKTORIA Plzeň & eSports.cz, s.r.o. & Beneš & Michl
facebook |  twitter |  Google+ |  YouTube |  RSS kanál