Puma

FC Viktoria Plzeň U21

Teplice 

vs

Plzeň 
FK Teplice vs FC Viktoria Plzeň
22.round
Sun 2.4.2017, 11:00
rounddatehome awayhalf-time
22. Sun 2.4.2017 Teplice Teplice  11:00 Plzeň  Plzeň  
23. Sun 9.4.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  11:00 Hradec Králové  Hradec Králové  
24. Sun 16.4.2017 Třinec Třinec  11:00 Plzeň  Plzeň  
25. Sun 23.4.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  11:00 Sparta  Sparta  
26. Sun 30.4.2017 Dukla Praha Dukla Praha  10:15 Plzeň  Plzeň  
27. Sun 7.5.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  11:00 Jablonec  Jablonec  
28. Sun 14.5.2017 Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav  11:00 Plzeň  Plzeň  
29. Sun 21.5.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  13:00 Brno  Brno  
30. Sun 28.5.2017 Jihlava Jihlava  14:00 Plzeň  Plzeň  
rounddatehome awayhalf-time
21. Mon 20.3.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  4:1 Karviná  Karviná (1:0)
20. Mon 13.3.2017 Liberec Liberec  0:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
19. Mon 6.3.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  0:0 Slavia  Slavia (0:0)
18. Mon 27.2.2017 Plzeň Plzeň  3:1 Č. Budějovice  Č. Budějovice (1:0)
17. Mon 20.2.2017 Příbram Příbram  1:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:2)
16. Sun 4.12.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  1:0 Bohemians 1905  Bohemians 1905 (0:0)
15. Mon 28.11.2016 Brno Brno  5:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (2:1)
14. Sun 20.11.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  0:5 Mladá Boleslav  Mladá Boleslav (0:2)
13. Mon 7.11.2016 Jablonec Jablonec  1:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
12. Mon 31.10.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  3:3 Dukla Praha  Dukla Praha (0:3)
11. Mon 24.10.2016 Sparta Sparta  5:3 Plzeň  Plzeň (3:3)
10. Sun 16.10.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  2:2 Třinec  Třinec (0:1)
9. Mon 3.10.2016 Hradec Králové Hradec Králové  4:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
8. Sun 25.9.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  1:3 Teplice  Teplice (0:1)
7. Mon 19.9.2016 Karviná Karviná  3:1 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:0)
6. Mon 12.9.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  2:1 Liberec  Liberec (1:0)
5. Sun 28.8.2016 Slavia Slavia  3:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:1)
4. Mon 22.8.2016 Č. Budějovice Č. Budějovice  0:2 Plzeň  Plzeň (0:1)
3. Sun 14.8.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  5:2 Příbram  Příbram (1:1)
2. Mon 8.8.2016 Bohemians 1905 Bohemians 1905  1:0 Plzeň  Plzeň (1:0)
1. Sun 31.7.2016 Plzeň Plzeň  2:3 Jihlava  Jihlava (0:3)
 
© FC VIKTORIA Plzeň & eSports.cz, s.r.o. & Beneš & Michl
facebook |  twitter |  Google+ |  YouTube |  RSS kanál